Greg Dickerson, CEO Cville Real Estate & Construction

Greg Dickerson: Chief Executive Officer

Greg@CvilleREC.com  434-326-3903    Over the past 20 years Greg has bought, developed and sold over $150,000,000 in real estate and he has built and remodeled hundreds of custom homes on the Outer Banks of North Carolina and Virginia. Greg…

Todd Foster: Senior Project Manager - Residential Division

Todd@CvilleREC.com   434-531-0278 Todd Foster is a construction professional with over 20 years of proven success in the residential and commercial building industry, managing hundreds of residential projects, from small renovations to…

Lance Foster: Senior Project Manager - Commercial Division

lance@CvilleREC.com   571-233-3844   Following in his father’s footsteps, Lance became immersed in the construction industry at a young age. He spent after school hours, weekends and summers learning the trade and started his own…

Peter Schaus: Field Manager - Commercial Division

Pete@CvilleREC.com   434-260-2703    Pete Schaus moved south to Virginia over 40 years ago. He initially had aspirations to be an artist, but found his creativity could be best utilized as a master carpenter in the building and construction…

Tony Waterfield Field Manager - Residential Division

Tony@CvilleREC.com 434-409-0471  Tony began his construction career in Charlottesville in 1983. As a residential Construction Project Manager, Tony has built single family homes, condominiums, townhomes and apartments in more than 30 subdivisions…
Dane Haase Field Manager - Residential Division

Dane Haase: Field Manager - Residential Division

Dane@CvilleREC.com   806-640-8536 Dane grew up in the construction business as his dad has owned his own construction/contractor business for many years. After working for a lawn company shortly after high school, Dane started his own…
Ray Dynski Field Manager - Residential Division

Ray Dynski Field Manager - Residential Division

Ray@CvilleREC.com   434-996-3770 It was at an early age Ray was introduced to the construction field by a local neighbor who took an interest in teaching him the tricks of the trade. During this time Ray began to understand his desire to…

Cheryl Johnson: Office Manager

Cheryl@CvilleREC.com   434-806-5218  Cheryl is a graduate of Mary Baldwin College with a degree in Business Administration and has worked in a variety of industries including public accounting, manufacturing, non-profit, property management/development…
victoria Jackson- Cville OBX Office Manager

Victoria Jackson: Cville OBX – Office Manager

Victoria@CvilleREC.com  (252) 256-9200 Victoria has more than 20 years’ experience in planning, coordinating, implementing and evaluating systems, processes and projects to accomplish organizational goals. She excels at analyzing systems…